Taskforce

The objective of the Taskforce (TF) „Soil Health" is to gather persons who are interested in the conservation or re-establishment of a healthy soil.

This will be achieved by two means, firstly by the exchange of information, mainly by the means of this internet-website, and secondly, by collaboration in joint projects. The main focus is put on the control of soilborne aggressors, but other aspects of a healthy soil can also be treated.

Membres du groupe d'intérêt (GI) "Santé du sol"
Nom Prénom email Institut
Collet Lutz lutz.collet@fr.ch Zentralstelle Gemüse FR 
Favre  Lionel  lionel.favre@bluewin.ch  Producteur bio, Riddes VS 
Fuchs  Jacques  jacques.fuchs@fibl.org  FiBL 
Keller  Martin  martin.keller@vol.be.ch  Beratungsring Gemüse, Ins 
Kopp  Max  max.kopp@vol.be.ch  INFORAMA Oeschberg 
Lutz  Matthias  matthias.lutz@agroscope.admin.ch  Agroscope Wädenswil 
Naef  Andreas  andreas.naef@agroscope.admin.ch  Agroscope Wädenswil 
Schmid  Tobias  tobias.schmid@hauenstein.ch  OH-Samen 
Stüssi  Sämi  stuessi@biocontrol.ch  Andermatt Biocontrol  
Wohler  Christian  christian.wohler@ag.ch  LZ Liebegg AG